Skip to main content

Delete account

Back to ZimbaLink

Delete your ZimbaLink account

You do not need to sign in. Enter the email address or phone number used for the account so we can verify ownership and complete deletion.

What will be removed

After ownership verification, your profile and personal content will be deleted or anonymised within 30 days. This cannot be undone after processing. Limited transaction, fraud-prevention, safety and legal records may remain where required.

We use the details above only to identify the account and process this request. See our Privacy Policy.